The fabric stash just got a whole lot bigger

Oh Walthamstow. You get me every time. I’ve emptied my purse and I’ve come home with nothing that I went for. But I have got all of this…

image

These colours just make me think of summer!

image

There’s loads squished in this bag. From the fabric shop towards the bottom of the market.

image

And no trip to the market is complete without a visit to the man outside sainsburys.

What better way to get the sewing spark back than refreshing the fabric stash?!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “The fabric stash just got a whole lot bigger

  1. Those are some cute finds. I am going out today to pick up come new fabric, hopefully!

  2. I love bringing home new friends for stash closet playdates! Lovely finds you have!

Leave a Reply

